FRÜTEC Technical Supply GmbH

Hasselbinnen 2
22869 Hamburg/Schenefeld
Germany
Phone: +49 - 40 839 23 80
Fax:      +49 - 40 839 238 29
E-Mail-Address: actionteam@fruetec.de

Sales Department

Mr. Dieter Simshäuser
Senior Sales Manager
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 12
Email-Address: sims@fruetec.de

Mr. Abdoulie Samba
Sales Manager
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 13
Email-Address: samba@fruetec.de

Mr. York Blanquart
Key Account Manager
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 10
Email-Address: blanquart@fruetec.de

Mr. Sascha Richert
Account Manager
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 14
Email-Address: richert@fruetec.de

Mr. Timon Freercks
Account Manager
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 21
Email-Address: sales@fruetec.de

Mr. David Hauck
Account Manager
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 17
Email-Address: hauck@fruetec.de

Logistics / Controlling

Mr. Thomas Wilksch
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 18
Email-Address: logistics@fruetec.de

Mr. Zeynel Esen
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 20
Email-Address: controlling@fruetec.de

Accounting

Ms. Adi Birkefeld
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 15
Email-Address: birkefeld@fruetec.de

Ms. Sandra Pröwrock
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 15
Email-Address: accounts@fruetec.de

Management

Ms. Målin Früh
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 22
Email-Address: frueh.m@fruetec.de

General Manager

Mr. Preben Früh
Phone: +49 - 40 839 238 0
Email-Address: frueh@fruetec.de